- How works?
When you add a new task, you will have 24 hours to finish it. You can see all your active tasks in the "ON TIME" tab. Also, each task has a colorized progress bar that indicates how much time is remaining, very intuitive. Hurry up! you only have 24 hours.
When a task has expired, the task will be moved to "OUT TIME" tab, but donÂ´t worry, you will be able to activate again if you want.
+ No signup required.
+ No internet connection required. All your tasks will be stored in your device.
+ Material design.
+ Simple and intuitive.
+ Add, edit and delete tasks easily.